Książka telefoniczna

Anand Bindushree bindu@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 234
Bąk-Sypień Irena sypieni@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 231
Bałczewski Piotr pbalczew@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 216
Barangizi Hoorieh
Bartczak Zbigniew bartczak@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 317
Basińska Teresa basinska@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 235
Baśko Małgorzata baskomeg@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 219
Bednarek Melania bednarek@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 219
Bednarek Magdalena magbed@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 256
Bereza Joanna joanna.bereza@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 214
Biela Tadeusz tadek@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 238
Bigos Julita (+48) (42) 68 03 251
Bigos Tomasz (42) 68 03 243
Błaszczyk Jarosław blaszcz8@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 319
Bodzioch Agnieszka agabodz@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 234
Bojda Joanna jbojda@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 223
Borska Katarina kborska@cbmm.lodz.pl
Brzeziński Marek mbrzezin@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 219
Bujnicki Bogdan bogbujni@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 234
Burzyński Paweł tomii@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 211
Chojnowski Julian jchojnow@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 227
Chotera-Ouda Agata achotera@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 217
Chworoś Arkadiusz achworos@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 220
Cierpiał Tomasz tomasz@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 234
Cieślak Marcin marcin@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 230
Cypryk Wojciech wcypryk@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 215
Cypryk Marek mcypryk@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 314
Czernek Liliana lczernek@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 249
Daszkiewicz Zygmunt (42) 68 03 200
Dembiński Roman (+48) (42) 68 03 220
Denus Bogdan bdenus@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 310
Dolot Rafał rdolot@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 215
Dominiak Agnieszka (+48) (42) 68 03 214
Drabowicz Józef draj@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 234
Duchler Markus mduchler@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 272
Dudek Marta mdudek@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 239
Dudziński Bogdan
Ebenryter-Olbińska Katarzyna kebenryt@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 249
Fortuniak Witold
Gadzinowski Mariusz mariuszg@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 235
Gałęski Andrzej andgal@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 223
Gaudyn-Łucka Dorota zimp@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 206
Glapińska Barbara barbara@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 251
Gmach Sylwia dsc_tga@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 209
Golinowska Zofia sekretariat-ogolny@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 218
Gosecka Monika mdybko@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 203
Gosecki Mateusz gosecki@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 203
Gostyński Bartłomiej bgostyns@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 314
Graczyk Anna
Grzesiak Edyta grzesiak@cbmm.lodz.pl
Guga Piotr pguga@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 220
Guschlbauer Jannick
Hejniak Małgorzata (42) 68 03 242
Hosseinnezhad Ramin (+48) (42) 68 03 237
Ignatowicz Bogusława ibogusia@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 222
Jacob Litwin litwin@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 202
Jakubowski Rafał rafalj@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 202
Janicki Ignacy ijanicki@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 202
Janikowska Katarzyna kjanik@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 225
Janikowski Piotr piotr@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 229
Jasiak Aleksandra ajasiak@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 216
Jasińska Grażyna jasinska@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 304
Jastrzębska Katarzyna kjastrz@cbmm.lodz.pl
Jeżyńska Barbara bjezyn@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 232
Jóźwiak Janina (42) 68 03 242
Kaczmarek Renata renata@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 215
Kałużyński Krzysztof krzyszto@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 219
Kaniowski Damian
Kargarzadeh Hanieh hanieh.k@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 250
Kaszyński Piotr piotrk@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 202
Kaźmierski Sławomir kaslawek@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 307
Khalaji Mehrnaz mehrnazk@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 306
Kiełbasiński Piotr piokiel@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 213
Kopacka Alicja akopacka@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 222
Koprowski Marek mkopr@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 216
Korczyński Dariusz dakor@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 215
Kost Bartłomiej kost@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 219
Kostrzewska Agnieszka akos@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 229
Kowalewska Anna anko@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 350
Kowalski Jerzy (42) 68 03 200
Kozajda Janina (42) 68 03 200
Krajenta Justyna
Krakowiak Agnieszka akrakow@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 272
Krasińska-Olczak Elżbieta (42) 68 03 205
Krasowska Dorota dkras@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 217
Królewska-Golińska Karolina kkrolews@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 230
Krysiak Jerzy krysiak@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 202
Kubiak Jarosław (42) 68 03 200
Kubisa Przemysław pkubisa@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 214
Kulik Katarzyna kpieta@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 215
Kurjata Jan jkurjata@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 203
Kurzyk Beata beatabea@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 302
Kwiatkowska Małgorzata gosia@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 234
Łapienis Grzegorz lapienis@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 219
Ławiński Krzysztof lawinski@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 246
Lewiński Piotr lewinski@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 219
Łukasik Beata blukasik@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 202
Łyżwa Piotr plyzwa@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 234
Maciaszek Anna annamck@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 215
Madaj Rafał rmadaj@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 215
Madalińska Lidia lmad@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 234
Makowski Tomasz tomekmak@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 228
Matyjaszewski Krzysztof
Michalak Magdalena magdam@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 256
Mickiewicz Damian dmi@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 203
Mielniczak Grażyna migrena@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 217
Mikina Maciej mmikina@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 202
Mikołajczyk Marian marmikol@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 221
Mikołajczyk Barbara barbaram@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 215
Miksa Beata miksa@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 209
Mizerska Urszula mizerska@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 203
Morawiec Jerzy jemor@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 217
Nawrot Barbara bnawrot@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 248
Nowacka Maria mnowacka@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 203
Nurzyńska Barbara (42) 68 03 200
Ostojska Marzena milka@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 247
Owsianik Krzysztof owsianik@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 216
Oziemska Katarzyna kasiao@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 229
Paluch Piotr ppaluch@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 306
Pancer Radosław pancer@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 303
Pawelak Mariusz mpawelak@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 222
Pawlak Andrzej apawlak@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 223
Pawlak Tomasz tpawlak@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 306
Pawłowska Róża rozapech@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 215
Pęczek Łukasz lpeczek@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 249
Penczek Stanisław spenczek@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 224
Pichlak Marta mpichlak@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 249
Piestrzeniewicz Izabela (42) 68 03 200
Piórecka Kinga kgradzin@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 203
Piórkowska-Gałęska Ewa epiorkow@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 316
Pluta Mirosław mpluta@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 317
Polińska Małgorzata
Pomikło Dominika dpomiklo@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 234
Pospiech Izabela pospiech@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 245
Potrzebowski Marek marekpot@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 240
Pretula Julia jpretula@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 219
Proga Marianna mariapro@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 209
Purgal Joanna apurgal@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 255
Radzikowska-Cieciura Ewa eradziko@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 215
Rędzikowski Jacek (42) 68 03 225
Różański Artur rozanski@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 228
Rózga-Wijas Krystyna krysia@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 203
Rubinsztajn Sławomir srubin@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 224
Rzewnicka Aneta anetrzew@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 202
Safandowska Marta msafan@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 237
Salamończyk Grzegorz gmsalamo@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 217
Shkyliuk Inna (+48) (42) 68 03 316
Sierant Małgorzata msierant@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 272
Singh Hemant (+48) (42) 68 03 202
Słomkowski Stanisław staslomk@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 253
Słowianek Marta martas@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 249
Śmiechowicz Wiesława (42) 68 03 242
Śniechowska Justyna jsniech@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 212
Sobczak Agata (+48) (42) 68 03 202
Socka Marta msocka@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 219
Sosnowski Stanisław stasosno@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 314
Sowiński Przemysław przem_so@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 316
Stańczyk Włodzimierz was@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 208
Stec Wojciech J. wjstec@cbmm.lodz.pl Tel.: (+48-42)681-97-44, fax: (+48-42)681-54-83
Steinke Urszula ubienias@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 238
Suwara Justyna jmilczar@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 249
Svyntkivska Mariia mariiasv@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 316
Szczypińska Honorata honorata@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 247
Szuland Elżbieta (42) 68 03 200
Szuland Paweł (42) 68 03 200
Szuland Wiesław (42) 68 03 243
Szymański Ryszard rszymans@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 314
Tomaszewska-Antczak Agnieszka atom@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 215
Trzeciak Katarzyna ktrzecik@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 212
Urbaniak Małgorzata urbaniak@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 318
Ustrzycki Sławomir ste@cbmm.lodz.pl (42) 68 03 204
Uznański Paweł puznansk@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 315
Veluri Sivanjineyulu sveluri@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 223
Vozniak Alina (+48) (42) 68 03 317
Vozniak Iurii (+48) (42) 68 03 237
Walkiewicz-Pietrzykowska Agnieszka aga@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 315
Wargowiak Teresa (42) 68 03 205
Wielgus Ewelina ms@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 231
Wiktorska Beata beatwikt@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 219
Wilk Joanna jskalik@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 217
Wojciechowski Stanisław bhp@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 233
Wróbel Aleksander M. amwrobel@cbmm.lodz.pl
Wróblewska Elżbieta elwro@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 225
Wróblewska Aneta awroblew@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 212
Zabłocka Maria zabloc@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 217
Zakrzewska Joanna jzakrzew@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 315
Ziober Dorota (42) 68 03 200
Zissimou Georgia
Żurawiński Remigiusz remzur@cbmm.lodz.pl (+48) (42) 68 03 202

Polecane strony